247 Security Inc.

Mary Kohn

admin@247securityinc.com

4400 North Point Parkway

Alpharetta, Georgia 30022

Office: (866)693-7492

Fax: (404)538-8828

www.247securityinc.com/

      

American Bus Sales, LLC

Trey Smith

pam@americanbus.us

   

AngelTrax

Justin Haag

justin.haag@angeltrax.com

9540 US Hwy 84 W

Newton, AL 36352

Office: (334)692-4600

Fax: (334)6924606

www.angeltrax.com

       

App-Garden

409 4th St. SW

Hickory, NC 28602

(828) 322-5060

www.app-garden.com

     

BG Products, Inc.

6601 W Wilshire

Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Office: (800)580-0024

Mobile: (918)693-0164

Fax: (405)603-2430

www.bgprod.com

     

BraunAbility

Colton Walle

Colton.walle@braunability.com

631 W 11th St

Winamac, Indiana 46996

Office: (913)210-4074

Mobile: (913)749-7873

www.braunability.com

    

 

Chalks Truck Parts

Denny Haase

838 McCarty Dr

Houston, TX 77029

Office: (800)231-5061

Mobile: (713)898-4411

Fax: (713)672-2665

www.chalks.com

   

Chickasaw Personal Communications

John Barnett

jbarnett@chickasawpersonal.com

717 S Dewey

Oklahoma City, OK 73109

Office: (405)677-5382

Mobile: (405)519-6154

    

CI Solutions

Miles Cole

milesc@cardintegrators.com

3625 Serpentine Dr

Los Alamitos, CA 90720

(800) 599-7385

www.cardintegrators.com

CI Solutions provides RFID bus pass printing services that integrate with your routing software, student infromation system and student ridership program.

    

Creative Bus Sales

Joe Wesolowki

4955 W Northgate Dr

Irving, TX 75062

Office: (888)286.6607

www.creativebussales.com

     

Cummins Sothern Plains, LLC

Bryan Fowler

Bryan.l.fowler@cummins.com

PO Box 90027

Arlington, TX 76004

Office: (877)480-6970

Mobile: (918)607-3312

www.cummins-sp.com

   

Detco

Trey Elliott

telliott@detco.com

1375 Thomas G Wilson Dr

Conway, AR 72032

(501)329-6965

   

Don Brown Bus Sales

Tom Hayes

tom@buscrazy.net

703 County Highway 107

Johnstown, NY 12095

(518)332-7489

   

Fortress Mobile

Larry Kirk

larryk@fsiinc.com

3801 Rose Lake Dr

Charlotte, NC 28217

(704)405-5000

  

Gatekeeper Systems

Gayla Brice

gbrice@gatekeeper-systems.com

146 Cave Hollow Rd

Ozark, MO 65721

Office: (417)861-6174

www.gatekeeper-systems.com

  

Kryptonite Kustomz

Chris Davis and Beth Davis Davis

13683 E 61st St.

Broken Arrow, OK 74012

(918) 994-6010

kkwraps@gmail.com

  

Lubrication Engineers, Inc

Liz Kritikos

d.kritikos@le-inc.com

18506 E 43rd Pl

Tulsa, OK 74134

(918)-960-1180

  

MHC Kenworth

Cory Hodges

cory.hodges@mhc.com

11120 Tomahawk Creek Parkway

Leawood, KS 66211

(580)226-8000

 

Midwest Bus Sales, Inc.

Justin Roles

jroles@midwestbussales.com

2150 SW 2nd St

El Reno, OK 73036

Office: (405)262-1044

Fax: (405)262-5125

www.midwestbussales.com

 

O'Reilly Auto Parts

Go to oreillyauto.com to find 

your local O'Reilly Auto Parts Store

Contact Information!

  

Perfection Truck Parts & Equipment

Tony Hooper

hoopert@perfectionequipment.com

5100 W Reno Ave

Oklahoma City, OK 73127

(405)917-4437

 

Petroleum Marketers Equipment Co LLC

Greg Bender

gbender@pmgroupcos.com

2010 Exchange Ave

Oklahoma City, OK 73108

(405)235-4471

    

Pro Air

Steve Gardner

steveg@actusa.us.com

Paul Rothschild

prothschild@proairllc.com

6630 TX 114

Haslet, TX 76052

(574)-536-8909

  

Q’Straint/Sure-Lok

Trisha Nolen

tnolen@qstraint.com

5553 Ravenswood Rd, Bldg 110

Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312

Office: (800)987-9987

www.qstraint.com

    

REI

Chad Anderson

canderson@radioeng.com

6534 L Street 

Omaha, NE 68117

(402)339-2200

  

Ross Transportation Inc.

Ryan Ross

Martha@rosstran.com

2500 S Meridian Ave

Oklahoma City, OK 73108

Office: (405)681-6691

Fax: (405)681-6693

www.rosstran.com

    

Rush Truck Center

Brian Hilton

hiltonb@rushenterprises.com

8700 W I40 Service Rd

Oklahoma City, OK 73128

(417)234-2911

     

Safety Vision

Joseph Murphy

jmurphy@safetyvision.com

6100 W Sam Houston Pkwy N

Houston, TX 77041

(713)929-1081

www.safetyvision.com

  

SEON

#111-3B Burbridge St

Coquitlam, BC V3K7B2

Office: (877)630-7366

Fax: (866)664-3677

www.seon.com

  

Smart Horizons

Patrick Willi

conferences@smarthorizons.org

25 E 9 ½ Mile Rd

Pensacola, FL 32534

Office: (850)475-4022

Fax: (850)473-8387

www.smarthorizons.org

Southern Tire Mart, LLC

Kenneth Post

kenneth.post@stmtires.com

529 Industrial Park Rd

Columbia, MS 39429

(479)422-1436

www.stmtires.com

SpotMyBus

Matt Brenner

mbrenner@unme2.com

3753 Lynnfield Dr

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(405) 632-2262

  

Summit Bus Group

Adam Markou

adam.markou@summittruckgroup.com

1735 W Reno

Oklahoma City, OK 73106

Office: (405)236-2792

Fax: (405)235-2541

www.summittruckgroup.com

  

T&W Tire

25 N Council 

Oklahoma City, OK 73127

(405)409-2014

www.tandwtire.com

Transportant

Andy Vaugh

andy@transportant.us

13706 Midland Dr

Shawnee, KS 66216

  

Tyler Technologies

Matt McGillivray

matthew.mcgillivray@tylertech.com

5101 Tennyson Pkwy

Plano, TX 75024

(800)772-2260

www.tylertech.com

  

Weldon Parts / Marathon Brake

Chuck Harwell                                             Wayne Arnspiger

harwell@weldonparts.com                      wayne.arnspiger@marathonbrake.com

711 W. California Avenue                       101 Royal Crest Court

Oklahoma City, OK 73012                      Red Oak, TX 75154

Office: (281) 630-0469                           (214) 422-4881

www.weldonparts.com                            www.marathonbrake.com