247 Security Inc.

Kelly Lee

admin@247securityinc.com

4400 North Point Parkway

Alpharetta, Georgia 30022

Office: (866)693-7492

Fax: (404)538-8828

www.247securityinc.com/

ABC Companies

Mike Thigpen

mthigpen@abc-companies.com

1702 S Great Southwest Parkway

Grand Prairie, TX 75051

(972) 206-1110

www.abc-companies.com

AMETEK Dynamic Fluid Solutions

Patrick Foley

100 E Erie St Ste 200

Kent, OH 44240

(330) 677-3327

www.ametekdfs.com

  

AngelTrax

Brook Evers

brook.evers@angeltrax.com

9540 US Hwy 84 W

Newton, AL 36352

Office: (334)692-4600

Mobile: (334)796-6538

Fax: (334)6924606

www.angeltrax.com

App-Garden

Taylor Moore

tmoore@cookconsulting.net

409 4th St. SW

Hickory, NC 28602

(828) 322-5060

www.app-garden.com

  

BG Products, Inc.

Charlie Polston

cpolston@bglsi.com

6601 W Wilshire

Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Office: (800)580-0024

Mobile: (918)693-0164

Fax: (405)603-2430

www.bgprod.com

  

BraunAbility

Colton Walle

Colton.walle@braunability.com

631 W 11th St

Winamac, Indiana 46996

Office: (913)210-4074

Mobile: (913)749-7873

www.braunability.com

Buck’s Wheel & Equipment Company

Roger Peterson

roger@buckswheel.com

5101 N Main St

Ft Worth, TX 76179

Office: (817)332-1228

Mobile: (817)929-4087

Fax: (817)338-0505

www.braunability.com

  

Bus Air Manufacturing

Jim Anderson

jim@busair.com

6630 E Hwy 114

Rhome, TX 76078

Office: (800)473-9914

Mobile: (973)897-2542

Fax: (973)853-7028

www.bus-air.com

  

Chalks Truck Parts

Denny Haase

838 McCarty Dr

Houston, TX 77029

Office: (800)231-5061

Mobile: (713)898-4411

Fax: (713)672-2665

www.chalks.com

CI Solutions

Miles Cole

milesc@cardintegrators.com

3625 Serpentine Dr

Los Alamitos, CA 90720

(800) 599-7385

www.cardintegrators.com

CI Solutions provides RFID bus pass printing services that integrate with your routing software, student infromation system and student ridership program.

  

Creative Bus Sales

Mark Ondich

4955 W Northgate Dr

Irving, TX 75062

Office: (888)286.6607

www.creativebussales.com

  

Cummins Sothern Plains, LLC

Bryan Fowler

Bryan.l.fowler@cummins.com

PO Box 90027

Arlington, TX 76004

Office: (877)480-6970

Mobile: (918)607-3312

www.cummins-sp.com

  

Easy Way Safety Services

Kathy Anneken

admin@ewss.org

10939 B Reed Hartman Hwy

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Office: (800)543-0575

Mobile: (513)260-1672

Fax: (513)891-5660

  

Gatekeeper Systems

Gayla Brice

gbrice@gatekeeper-systems.com

146 Cave Hollow Rd

Ozark, MO 65721

Office: (417)861-6174

www.gatekeeper-systems.com

  

Goolsbee Tire Service Inc

Chuck Gardner

2880 Hwy 271

Tyler, TX 75708

(903) 593-3561

www.goolsbeetire.com

  

Hydrotex

Dwight Gleaves

dgleaves@hydrotexlube.com

12920 Senlac

Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Office: (800)527-9439

Mobile: (213)284-3646

Fax: (800)333-8461

www.hydrotexlube.com

Interstate Batteries of Western OK

Darrin Barnett

3108 S 4th St

Chickasha, OK 73018

(405) 222-0140

Kryptonite Kustomz

Chris Davis and Beth Davis Davis

13683 E 61st St.

Broken Arrow, OK 74012

(918) 994-6010

kkwraps@gmail.com  

Midwest Bus Sales, Inc.

Jamie Case

jcase@midwestbussales.com

PO Box 338

El Reno, OK 73036

Office: (405)262-1044

Fax: (405)262-5125

www.midwestbussales.com

  

National Bus Sales

Paul Thompson

pault@nationalbus.com

8649 Regency Dr

Tulsa, OK 74131

Office: (800)475-1439 ext 305

Fax: (918)224-1092

www.nationalbus.com

Perfection Equipment

(see Rush Truck Centers of Oklahoma dba Perfection Equipment)

  

Q’Straint/Sure-Lok

Trisha Nolen

tnolen@qstraint.com

5553 Ravenswood Rd, Bldg 110

Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312

Office: (800)987-9987

www.qstraint.com

  

Ross Transportation Inc.

Ryan Ross

Martha@rosstran.com

2500 S Meridian Ave

Oklahoma City, OK 73108

Office: (405)681-6691

Fax: (405)681-6693

www.rosstran.com

RTyler Video Systems

Bob Durrin

bob@rtylervideo.com

1620 Baycharter St

Norman, OK 73071

(405) 760-0106

 

Rush Truck Center

Derek Lanahan

lanahand@rushenterprises.com

8700 W I40 Service Rd

Oklahoma City, OK 73128

Office: (405)782-3566

Mobile: (972)824-0034

Fax: (405)782-3695

www.rushtruckcenters.com

Rush Truck Centers of Oklahoma dba Perfection Equipment

Lee Fuhr

crossj2@perfectionequipment.com

5100 W Reno Ave

Oklahoma City, OK 73127

(405) 947-6603

  

Safety Vision

Jamie Hawkins

jhawkins@safetyvision.com

6100 W Sam Houston Pkwy N

Houston, TX 77041

Office: (713)929-1044

www.safetyvision.com

  

School Bus Logistics

Robert Jacobus

robert.jacobus@schoolbuslogistics.com

3211 Race St

Denver, CO 80205

Office: (303)518-3148

www.schoolbuslogistics.com

 SeatbeltPlanet.com

Mike Bosley

askus@seatbeltplanet.com

1285 N Air Depot

Midwest City, OK 73110

(405) 736-0088

SEON

Kevin Schentag

Kevin.schentag@seon.com

#111-3B Burbridge St

Coquitlam, BC V3K7B2

Office: (877)630-7366

Mobile: (604)369-7065

Fax: (866)664-3677

www.seon.com

  

Smart Horizons

Patrick Willi

conferences@smarthorizons.org

25 E 9 ½ Mile Rd

Pensacola, FL 32534

Office: (850)475-4022

Fax: (850)473-8387

www.smarthorizons.org

Southern Tire Mart, LLC

Richard Conwill

rconwill@stmtires.com

529 Industrial Park Rd

Columbia, MS 39429

Office: (877-786-4681

Fax: (214)389-7111

www.stmtires.com

Stolz Telecom

John Mayes

john.mayes@stolztelecom.com

6825 Camille Ave

Oklahoma City, OK 73149

(405) 632-2262

  

Summit Bus Group

Carl Glencross

carl.glencross@summittruckgroup.com

1735 W Reno

Oklahoma City, OK 73106

Office: (405)236-2792

Fax: (405)235-2541

www.summittruckgroup.com

  

T&W Tire

500 E Main St

Ada, OK 74820

Office: (580)332-5145

www.tandwtire.com

Total Radio, Inc.

Tracey Duroy

tduroy@totalradioinc.com

1111 Cornell Parkway

Oklahoma City, OK 73108

(405) 942-1292

  

Tyler Technologies

Annie Boutwell

Annie.boutwell@tylertech.com

5101 Tennyson Pkwy

Plano, TX 75024

Office: (972)713-3770

Fax: (972)713-3780

www.tylertech.com

United Engines - Allison Transmission

Jeremy Irvin 

jirvin@unitedengines.com

5555 W Reno Ave

Oklahoma City, OK 73127

(405) 947-3321

  

Weldon Parts / Marathon Brake

Wayne Arnspiger

Wayne.arnspiger@marathonbrake.com

912 Summer Hill Ln

Red Oak, TX 75154

Office: (214)422-4881

www.weldonparts.com

Wurth USA

Michael Stephens 

michael.stephens@wurthusa.com

93 Grant St

Ramsey, NJ 07446

(405) 318-0705

  

Zonar

Sarah Syvertsen

events@zonarsystems.com

18200 Cascade Ave S

Seattle, WA 98188

Office: (206)878-2459

www.zonarsystems.com